#DigitalEraChat Tweet Chat with Maribel Lopez

How is marketing changing in the digital era? And with this change how are communities and customer engagement being affected? Join us for our upcoming Tweet Chat moderated by Maribel Lopez, Founder and Principal Analyst of Lopez Research to discuss these questions and more.

The Chat kicks off at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 1600 GMT on Friday, October 16, 2015. As always, the broader Jive community is welcome to take part. Join the conversation by using the #DigitalEraChat hashtag.

The following questions will guide our discussion:

  • How is marketing changing in the digital area
  • What are the challenges when using communities for marketing?
  • How can analytics impact the marketer and communities?
  • How do communities effectively drive engagement with clients?
  • How do customers use mobile for marketing?
  • Have you seen customers drive customer advocacy?

See you then!

Get A Personalized Demo

See how Jive works.
Request a personalized demo.

See for yourself how Jive can drive productivity and engagement across your
organization. Get a free personalized demo.

Schedule A Demo